My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

18632 Cpu Rnc Exp Running Status

Get 18632 Cpu Rnc Exp train live running status. 18632 Cpu Rnc Exp train runs from Chopan (CPU) to Ranchi (RNC) on Mon, Thu, Sat. 18632 train covers 14 stations. The departure time for 18632 Cpu Rnc Exp from Chopan is 08:10. The arrival time to Ranchi is 16:00. The total distance covered by Cpu Rnc Exp is 385 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Chopan to Ranchi. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Cpu Rnc Exp - 18632.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

18632 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Cpu Rnc Exp 18632 train running or not?

A. Cpu Rnc Exp 18632 train starts from Chopan at 08:10. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Cpu Rnc Exp 18632 train now?

A. Check the location of Cpu Rnc Exp 18632 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 14 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Cpu Rnc Exp 18632 train?

A. The last stop for Cpu Rnc Exp 18632 train is Ranchi(RNC). The train reaches Ranchi at 16:00