My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

19424 Ten Humsafar Running Status

Get 19424 Ten Humsafar train live running status. 19424 Ten Humsafar train runs from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) to Tirunelveli (TEN) on Mon. 19424 train covers 18 stations. The departure time for 19424 Ten Humsafar from Gandhidham Bg is 14:00. The arrival time to Tirunelveli is 11:30. The total distance covered by Ten Humsafar is 2403 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Gandhidham Bg to Tirunelveli. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Ten Humsafar - 19424.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

19424 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Ten Humsafar 19424 running or not?

A. Ten Humsafar 19424 starts from Gandhidham Bg at 14:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Ten Humsafar 19424 now?

A. Check the location of Ten Humsafar 19424 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 18 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Ten Humsafar 19424 train?

A. The last stop for Ten Humsafar 19424 train is Tirunelveli(TEN). The train reaches Tirunelveli at 11:30
Gandhidham to Tirunelveli Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Gandhidham to Tirunelveli