From
To
Date

Bengaluru to Mandya Trains

(27 Trains Found)
Sun, 27 May
-
Tue, 29 May
-
Sun, 3 Jun
-
Tue, 5 Jun
-
Sun, 10 Jun
-
Tue, 12 Jun
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Thu, 31 May
-
Thu, 7 Jun
-
Thu, 14 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Thu, 28 Jun
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Fri, 1 Jun
-
Fri, 8 Jun
-
Fri, 15 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Fri, 29 Jun
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Wed, 30 May
-
Fri, 1 Jun
-
Wed, 6 Jun
-
Fri, 8 Jun
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Wed, 30 May
-
Wed, 6 Jun
-
Wed, 13 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Wed, 27 Jun
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Tue, 29 May
-
Sun, 3 Jun
-
Mon, 4 Jun
-
Tue, 5 Jun
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Tue, 29 May
-
Sun, 3 Jun
-
Mon, 4 Jun
-
Tue, 5 Jun
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Thu, 31 May
-
Thu, 7 Jun
-
Thu, 14 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Thu, 28 Jun
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Sat, 2 Jun
-
Mon, 4 Jun
-
Sat, 9 Jun
-
Mon, 11 Jun
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sat, 26 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-

Bengaluru to Mandya Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Bengaluru to Mandya?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Bengaluru are Aii Mys Express, Snsi Mys Express, Bangalore Express, Kaveri Express. Keep yourself updated about the 16209 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Bengaluru to Mandya?

    A :There are approximately 27 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Bengaluru?

    A :The first train that leave from Bengaluru is at 02:35, which is Aii Mys Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Bengaluru?

    A :The last train that leave from Bengaluru is at 23:55, which is Mysore Passenger
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Bengaluru?

    A :There are around 13 railway stations in Bengaluru. Some of the most famous ones being Yesvantpur Jn, KSR Bengaluru, Krishnarajapurm, Bangalore Cant, Yelhanka Jn.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mandya?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Mandya. Some of the most famous ones being Mandya.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Mandya Railway Station

City : Mandya
Code : MYA
Avg Rating : 3.4
Wifi : Not Available