My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

06051 Tbm Ten Spl Running Status

Get 06051 Tbm Ten Spl train live running status. 06051 Tbm Ten Spl train runs from Tambaram (TBM) to Tirunelveli (TEN) on Wed. 06051 train covers 14 stations. The departure time for 06051 Tbm Ten Spl from Tambaram is 15:20. The arrival time to Tirunelveli is 04:20. The total distance covered by Tbm Ten Spl is 690 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Tambaram to Tirunelveli. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Tbm Ten Spl - 06051.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

06051 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Tbm Ten Spl 06051 train running or not?

A. Tbm Ten Spl 06051 train starts from Tambaram at 15:20. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Tbm Ten Spl 06051 train now?

A. Check the location of Tbm Ten Spl 06051 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 14 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Tbm Ten Spl 06051 train?

A. The last stop for Tbm Ten Spl 06051 train is Tirunelveli(TEN). The train reaches Tirunelveli at 04:20