My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

07430 Kop Ned Spl Running Status

Get 07430 Kop Ned Spl train live running status. 07430 Kop Ned Spl train runs from C SHAHUMHARAJ T (KOP) to H Sahib Nanded (NED) on Mon. 07430 train covers 30 stations. The departure time for 07430 Kop Ned Spl from C SHAHUMHARAJ T is 22:30. The arrival time to H Sahib Nanded is 01:10. The total distance covered by Kop Ned Spl is 1361 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from C SHAHUMHARAJ T to H Sahib Nanded. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Kop Ned Spl - 07430.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

07430 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Kop Ned Spl 07430 running or not?

A. Kop Ned Spl 07430 starts from C SHAHUMHARAJ T at 22:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Kop Ned Spl 07430 now?

A. Check the location of Kop Ned Spl 07430 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 30 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Kop Ned Spl 07430 train?

A. The last stop for Kop Ned Spl 07430 train is H Sahib Nanded(NED). The train reaches H Sahib Nanded at 01:10
Kolhapur to Nanded Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Kolhapur to Nanded