My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12305 Rajdhani Expres Running Status

Get 12305 Rajdhani Expres train live running status. 12305 Rajdhani Expres train runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to New Delhi (NDLS) on Sun. 12305 train covers 9 stations. The departure time for 12305 Rajdhani Expres from Howrah Jn is 14:05. The arrival time to New Delhi is 10:05. The total distance covered by Rajdhani Expres is 1530 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Howrah Jn to New Delhi. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Rajdhani Expres - 12305.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12305 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Rajdhani Expres 12305 train running or not?

A. Rajdhani Expres 12305 train starts from Howrah Jn at 14:05. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Rajdhani Expres 12305 train now?

A. Check the location of Rajdhani Expres 12305 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 9 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Rajdhani Expres 12305 train?

A. The last stop for Rajdhani Expres 12305 train is New Delhi(NDLS). The train reaches New Delhi at 10:05