My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12526 Dbrg Koaa Exp Running Status

Get 12526 Dbrg Koaa Exp train live running status. 12526 Dbrg Koaa Exp train runs from DIBRUGARH (DBRG) to KOLKATA (KOAA) on Tue. 12526 train covers 22 stations. The departure time for 12526 Dbrg Koaa Exp from DIBRUGARH is 14:10. The arrival time to KOLKATA is 15:00. The total distance covered by Dbrg Koaa Exp is 1355 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from DIBRUGARH to KOLKATA. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Dbrg Koaa Exp - 12526.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12526 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Dbrg Koaa Exp 12526 train running or not?

A. Dbrg Koaa Exp 12526 train starts from DIBRUGARH at 14:10. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Dbrg Koaa Exp 12526 train now?

A. Check the location of Dbrg Koaa Exp 12526 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 22 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Dbrg Koaa Exp 12526 train?

A. The last stop for Dbrg Koaa Exp 12526 train is KOLKATA(KOAA). The train reaches KOLKATA at 15:00
Dibrugarh to Kolkata Trains Running Status