My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12945 Mahuva Express Running Status

Get 12945 Mahuva Express train live running status. 12945 Mahuva Express train runs from Surat (ST) to Bhavnagar Trmus (BVC) on Wed. 12945 train covers 24 stations. The departure time for 12945 Mahuva Express from Surat is 05:30. The arrival time to Bhavnagar Trmus is 18:00. The total distance covered by Mahuva Express is 526 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Surat to Bhavnagar Trmus. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Mahuva Express - 12945.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12945 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Mahuva Express 12945 train running or not?

A. Mahuva Express 12945 train starts from Surat at 05:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Mahuva Express 12945 train now?

A. Check the location of Mahuva Express 12945 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 24 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Mahuva Express 12945 train?

A. The last stop for Mahuva Express 12945 train is Bhavnagar Trmus(BVC). The train reaches Bhavnagar Trmus at 18:00