My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13248 Kyq Capital Exp Running Status

Get 13248 Kyq Capital Exp train live running status. 13248 Kyq Capital Exp train runs from Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to Kamakhya (KYQ) on Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun. 13248 train covers 43 stations. The departure time for 13248 Kyq Capital Exp from Rajendranagar T is 23:15. The arrival time to Kamakhya is 22:05. The total distance covered by Kyq Capital Exp is 953 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Rajendranagar T to Kamakhya. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Kyq Capital Exp - 13248.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

13248 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Kyq Capital Exp 13248 train running or not?

A. Kyq Capital Exp 13248 train starts from Rajendranagar T at 23:15. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Kyq Capital Exp 13248 train now?

A. Check the location of Kyq Capital Exp 13248 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 43 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Kyq Capital Exp 13248 train?

A. The last stop for Kyq Capital Exp 13248 train is Kamakhya(KYQ). The train reaches Kamakhya at 22:05