My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

15661 Rnc Kyq Exp Running Status

Get 15661 Rnc Kyq Exp train live running status. 15661 Rnc Kyq Exp train runs from Ranchi (RNC) to Kamakhya (KYQ) on Wed. 15661 train covers 25 stations. The departure time for 15661 Rnc Kyq Exp from Ranchi is 20:30. The arrival time to Kamakhya is 23:30. The total distance covered by Rnc Kyq Exp is 1191 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Ranchi to Kamakhya. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Rnc Kyq Exp - 15661.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

15661 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 train running or not?

A. Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 train starts from Ranchi at 20:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 train now?

A. Check the location of Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 25 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 train?

A. The last stop for Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 train is Kamakhya(KYQ). The train reaches Kamakhya at 23:30
Ranchi to Guwahati Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Ranchi to Guwahati