My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16574 Pdy Ypr Express Running Status

Get 16574 Pdy Ypr Express train live running status. 16574 Pdy Ypr Express train runs from Puducherry (PDY) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) on Sat. 16574 train covers 9 stations. The departure time for 16574 Pdy Ypr Express from Puducherry is 22:30. The arrival time to Yesvantpur Jn is 08:10. The total distance covered by Pdy Ypr Express is 455 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Puducherry to Yesvantpur Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Pdy Ypr Express - 16574.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

16574 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Pdy Ypr Express 16574 train running or not?

A. Pdy Ypr Express 16574 train starts from Puducherry at 22:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Pdy Ypr Express 16574 train now?

A. Check the location of Pdy Ypr Express 16574 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 9 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Pdy Ypr Express 16574 train?

A. The last stop for Pdy Ypr Express 16574 train is Yesvantpur Jn(YPR). The train reaches Yesvantpur Jn at 08:10
puducherry to Bengaluru Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from puducherry to Bengaluru