My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

17417 Tpty Snsi Exp Running Status

Get 17417 Tpty Snsi Exp train live running status. 17417 Tpty Snsi Exp train runs from Tirupati (TPTY) to Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) on Tue. 17417 train covers 34 stations. The departure time for 17417 Tpty Snsi Exp from Tirupati is 08:30. The arrival time to Sainagar Shirdi is 10:45. The total distance covered by Tpty Snsi Exp is 1435 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Tirupati to Sainagar Shirdi. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Tpty Snsi Exp - 17417.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

17417 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Tpty Snsi Exp 17417 train running or not?

A. Tpty Snsi Exp 17417 train starts from Tirupati at 08:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Tpty Snsi Exp 17417 train now?

A. Check the location of Tpty Snsi Exp 17417 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 34 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Tpty Snsi Exp 17417 train?

A. The last stop for Tpty Snsi Exp 17417 train is Sainagar Shirdi(SNSI). The train reaches Sainagar Shirdi at 10:45
Tirupati to Shirdi Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Tirupati to Shirdi