My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

17639 Kcg Ak Express Running Status

Get 17639 Kcg Ak Express train live running status. 17639 Kcg Ak Express train runs from Kacheguda (KCG) to Akola Jn (AK) on Mon. 17639 train covers 20 stations. The departure time for 17639 Kcg Ak Express from Kacheguda is 07:10. The arrival time to Akola Jn is 18:30. The total distance covered by Kcg Ak Express is 514 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Kacheguda to Akola Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Kcg Ak Express - 17639.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

17639 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Kcg Ak Express 17639 train running or not?

A. Kcg Ak Express 17639 train starts from Kacheguda at 07:10. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Kcg Ak Express 17639 train now?

A. Check the location of Kcg Ak Express 17639 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 20 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Kcg Ak Express 17639 train?

A. The last stop for Kcg Ak Express 17639 train is Akola Jn(AK). The train reaches Akola Jn at 18:30