My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

17640 Ak Kcg Express Running Status

Get 17640 Ak Kcg Express train live running status. 17640 Ak Kcg Express train runs from Akola Jn (AK) to Kacheguda (KCG) on Tue. 17640 train covers 20 stations. The departure time for 17640 Ak Kcg Express from Akola Jn is 09:30. The arrival time to Kacheguda is 20:15. The total distance covered by Ak Kcg Express is 514 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Akola Jn to Kacheguda. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Ak Kcg Express - 17640.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

17640 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Ak Kcg Express 17640 train running or not?

A. Ak Kcg Express 17640 train starts from Akola Jn at 09:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Ak Kcg Express 17640 train now?

A. Check the location of Ak Kcg Express 17640 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 20 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Ak Kcg Express 17640 train?

A. The last stop for Ak Kcg Express 17640 train is Kacheguda(KCG). The train reaches Kacheguda at 20:15