My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

20482 Bgkt Humsafar Running Status

Get 20482 Bgkt Humsafar train live running status. 20482 Bgkt Humsafar train runs from Tiruchchirapali (TPJ) to Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) on Sat. 20482 train covers 21 stations. The departure time for 20482 Bgkt Humsafar from Tiruchchirapali is 08:10. The arrival time to Bhagat Ki Kothi is 07:45. The total distance covered by Bgkt Humsafar is 2816 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Tiruchchirapali to Bhagat Ki Kothi. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bgkt Humsafar - 20482.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

20482 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Bgkt Humsafar 20482 train running or not?

A. Bgkt Humsafar 20482 train starts from Tiruchchirapali at 08:10. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bgkt Humsafar 20482 train now?

A. Check the location of Bgkt Humsafar 20482 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 21 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bgkt Humsafar 20482 train?

A. The last stop for Bgkt Humsafar 20482 train is Bhagat Ki Kothi(BGKT). The train reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi at 07:45
Tiruchirapalli to Jodhpur Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Tiruchirapalli to Jodhpur