My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22511 Karmabhoomi Exp Running Status

Get 22511 Karmabhoomi Exp train live running status. 22511 Karmabhoomi Exp train runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) to Kamakhya (KYQ) on Tue. 22511 train covers 27 stations. The departure time for 22511 Karmabhoomi Exp from Lokmanyatilak T is 13:15. The arrival time to Kamakhya is 15:30. The total distance covered by Karmabhoomi Exp is 2953 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Lokmanyatilak T to Kamakhya. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Karmabhoomi Exp - 22511.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

22511 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Karmabhoomi Exp 22511 train running or not?

A. Karmabhoomi Exp 22511 train starts from Lokmanyatilak T at 13:15. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Karmabhoomi Exp 22511 train now?

A. Check the location of Karmabhoomi Exp 22511 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 27 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Karmabhoomi Exp 22511 train?

A. The last stop for Karmabhoomi Exp 22511 train is Kamakhya(KYQ). The train reaches Kamakhya at 15:30