My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Check train running status & share your live location from the ixigo app

66512 Mkm Sbc Dmu Running Status

Get 66512 Mkm Sbc Dmu train live running status. 66512 Mkm Sbc Dmu train runs from Marikuppam (MKM) to KSR Bengaluru (SBC) on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. 66512 train covers 16 stations. The departure time for 66512 Mkm Sbc Dmu from Marikuppam is 08:00. The arrival time to KSR Bengaluru is 10:30. The total distance covered by Mkm Sbc Dmu is 85 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Marikuppam to KSR Bengaluru. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Mkm Sbc Dmu - 66512.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

66512 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Mkm Sbc Dmu 66512 train running or not?

A. Mkm Sbc Dmu 66512 train starts from Marikuppam at 08:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Mkm Sbc Dmu 66512 train now?

A. Check the location of Mkm Sbc Dmu 66512 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 16 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Mkm Sbc Dmu 66512 train?

A. The last stop for Mkm Sbc Dmu 66512 train is KSR Bengaluru(SBC). The train reaches KSR Bengaluru at 10:30