My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

15022 Gkp Shm Express Running Status

Get 15022 Gkp Shm Express train live running status. 15022 Gkp Shm Express train runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Shalimar (SHM) on Mon. 15022 train covers 15 stations. The departure time for 15022 Gkp Shm Express from Gorakhpur Jn is 13:40. The arrival time to Shalimar is 09:30. The total distance covered by Gkp Shm Express is 1050 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Gorakhpur Jn to Shalimar. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Gkp Shm Express - 15022.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

15022 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Gkp Shm Express 15022 running or not?

A. Gkp Shm Express 15022 starts from Gorakhpur Jn at 13:40. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Gkp Shm Express 15022 now?

A. Check the location of Gkp Shm Express 15022 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 15 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Gkp Shm Express 15022 train?

A. The last stop for Gkp Shm Express 15022 train is Shalimar(SHM). The train reaches Shalimar at 09:30