My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16570 Kcg Ypr Exp Running Status

Get 16570 Kcg Ypr Exp train live running status. 16570 Kcg Ypr Exp train runs from Kacheguda (KCG) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) on Sat. 16570 train covers 15 stations. The departure time for 16570 Kcg Ypr Exp from Kacheguda is 15:45. The arrival time to Yesvantpur Jn is 03:00. The total distance covered by Kcg Ypr Exp is 612 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Kacheguda to Yesvantpur Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Kcg Ypr Exp - 16570.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

16570 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Kcg Ypr Exp 16570 train running or not?

A. Kcg Ypr Exp 16570 train starts from Kacheguda at 15:45. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Kcg Ypr Exp 16570 train now?

A. Check the location of Kcg Ypr Exp 16570 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 15 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Kcg Ypr Exp 16570 train?

A. The last stop for Kcg Ypr Exp 16570 train is Yesvantpur Jn(YPR). The train reaches Yesvantpur Jn at 03:00