My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

18495 Bhubaneswar Exp Running Status

Get 18495 Bhubaneswar Exp train live running status. 18495 Bhubaneswar Exp train runs from Rameswaram (RMM) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) on Sun. 18495 train covers 26 stations. The departure time for 18495 Bhubaneswar Exp from Rameswaram is 08:40. The arrival time to Bhubaneswar is 18:55. The total distance covered by Bhubaneswar Exp is 1894 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Rameswaram to Bhubaneswar. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bhubaneswar Exp - 18495.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status

18495 Running Status Quick Facts

Q. Is Bhubaneswar Exp 18495 running or not?

A. Bhubaneswar Exp 18495 starts from Rameswaram at 08:40. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bhubaneswar Exp 18495 now?

A. Check the location of Bhubaneswar Exp 18495 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 26 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bhubaneswar Exp 18495 train?

A. The last stop for Bhubaneswar Exp 18495 train is Bhubaneswar(BBS). The train reaches Bhubaneswar at 18:55
Rameswaram to Bhubaneswar Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Rameswaram to Bhubaneswar