My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22834 Bbs Humsafar Running Status

Get 22834 Bbs Humsafar train live running status. 22834 Bbs Humsafar train runs from Krishnarajapurm (KJM) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) on Thu. 22834 train covers 19 stations. The departure time for 22834 Bbs Humsafar from Krishnarajapurm is 16:55. The arrival time to Bhubaneswar is 18:15. The total distance covered by Bbs Humsafar is 1511 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Krishnarajapurm to Bhubaneswar. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bbs Humsafar - 22834.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

22834 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Bbs Humsafar 22834 train running or not?

A. Bbs Humsafar 22834 train starts from Krishnarajapurm at 16:55. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bbs Humsafar 22834 train now?

A. Check the location of Bbs Humsafar 22834 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 19 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bbs Humsafar 22834 train?

A. The last stop for Bbs Humsafar 22834 train is Bhubaneswar(BBS). The train reaches Bhubaneswar at 18:15