My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

25631 Bkn Ghy Express Running Status

Get 25631 Bkn Ghy Express train live running status. 25631 Bkn Ghy Express train runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) to Guwahati (GHY) on Mon, Wed. 25631 train covers 31 stations. The departure time for 25631 Bkn Ghy Express from Bikaner Jn is 00:10. The arrival time to Guwahati is 01:00. The total distance covered by Bkn Ghy Express is 2315 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Bikaner Jn to Guwahati. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bkn Ghy Express - 25631.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

25631 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Bkn Ghy Express 25631 train running or not?

A. Bkn Ghy Express 25631 train starts from Bikaner Jn at 00:10. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bkn Ghy Express 25631 train now?

A. Check the location of Bkn Ghy Express 25631 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 31 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bkn Ghy Express 25631 train?

A. The last stop for Bkn Ghy Express 25631 train is Guwahati(GHY). The train reaches Guwahati at 01:00
Bikaner to Guwahati Trains Running Status