My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

07449 Ngp Kzj Spl Running Status

Get 07449 Ngp Kzj Spl train live running status. 07449 Ngp Kzj Spl train runs from Kurnool City (KRNT) to Kakinada Town (CCT) on Sun. 07449 train covers 14 stations. The departure time for 07449 Ngp Kzj Spl from Kurnool City is 20:20. The arrival time to Kakinada Town is 12:00. The total distance covered by Ngp Kzj Spl is 630 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Kurnool City to Kakinada Town. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Ngp Kzj Spl - 07449.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

07449 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Ngp Kzj Spl 07449 train running or not?

A. Ngp Kzj Spl 07449 train starts from Kurnool City at 20:20. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Ngp Kzj Spl 07449 train now?

A. Check the location of Ngp Kzj Spl 07449 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 14 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Ngp Kzj Spl 07449 train?

A. The last stop for Ngp Kzj Spl 07449 train is Kakinada Town(CCT). The train reaches Kakinada Town at 12:00