My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

19416 Svdk Adi Exp Running Status

Get 19416 Svdk Adi Exp train live running status. 19416 Svdk Adi Exp train runs from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) on Tue. 19416 train covers 32 stations. The departure time for 19416 Svdk Adi Exp from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 10:40. The arrival time to Ahmedabad Jn is 22:00. The total distance covered by Svdk Adi Exp is 1719 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Ahmedabad Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Svdk Adi Exp - 19416.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

19416 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Svdk Adi Exp 19416 running or not?

A. Svdk Adi Exp 19416 starts from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra at 10:40. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Svdk Adi Exp 19416 now?

A. Check the location of Svdk Adi Exp 19416 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 32 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Svdk Adi Exp 19416 train?

A. The last stop for Svdk Adi Exp 19416 train is Ahmedabad Jn(ADI). The train reaches Ahmedabad Jn at 22:00