My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12489 Bkn Ddr Exp Running Status

Get 12489 Bkn Ddr Exp train live running status. 12489 Bkn Ddr Exp train runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) to Dadar (DDR) on Tue, Sat. 12489 train covers 19 stations. The departure time for 12489 Bkn Ddr Exp from Bikaner Jn is 15:00. The arrival time to Dadar is 12:25. The total distance covered by Bkn Ddr Exp is 1226 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Bikaner Jn to Dadar. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Bkn Ddr Exp - 12489.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status

12489 Running Status Quick Facts

Q. Is Bkn Ddr Exp 12489 running or not?

A. Bkn Ddr Exp 12489 starts from Bikaner Jn at 15:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Bkn Ddr Exp 12489 now?

A. Check the location of Bkn Ddr Exp 12489 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 19 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Bkn Ddr Exp 12489 train?

A. The last stop for Bkn Ddr Exp 12489 train is Dadar(DDR). The train reaches Dadar at 12:25