My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

17605 Maq Kcg Express Running Status

Get 17605 Maq Kcg Express train live running status. 17605 Maq Kcg Express train runs from Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ) to Kacheguda (KCG) on Wed, Sat. 17605 train covers 28 stations. The departure time for 17605 Maq Kcg Express from Mangaluru Cntl is 20:15. The arrival time to Kacheguda is 23:50. The total distance covered by Maq Kcg Express is 1524 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Mangaluru Cntl to Kacheguda. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Maq Kcg Express - 17605.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

17605 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Maq Kcg Express 17605 running or not?

A. Maq Kcg Express 17605 starts from Mangaluru Cntl at 20:15. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Maq Kcg Express 17605 now?

A. Check the location of Maq Kcg Express 17605 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 28 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Maq Kcg Express 17605 train?

A. The last stop for Maq Kcg Express 17605 train is Kacheguda(KCG). The train reaches Kacheguda at 23:50
Mangalore to Hyderabad Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Mangalore to Hyderabad