My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22976 Rmr Bdts Exp Running Status

Get 22976 Rmr Bdts Exp train live running status. 22976 Rmr Bdts Exp train runs from Ramnagar (RMR) to Bandra Terminus (BDTS) on Fri. 22976 train covers 29 stations. The departure time for 22976 Rmr Bdts Exp from Ramnagar is 16:30. The arrival time to Bandra Terminus is 20:55. The total distance covered by Rmr Bdts Exp is 1640 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Ramnagar to Bandra Terminus. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Rmr Bdts Exp - 22976.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

22976 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Rmr Bdts Exp 22976 train running or not?

A. Rmr Bdts Exp 22976 train starts from Ramnagar at 16:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Rmr Bdts Exp 22976 train now?

A. Check the location of Rmr Bdts Exp 22976 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 29 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Rmr Bdts Exp 22976 train?

A. The last stop for Rmr Bdts Exp 22976 train is Bandra Terminus(BDTS). The train reaches Bandra Terminus at 20:55
Ramnagar to Mumbai Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Ramnagar to Mumbai