From
To
Date

Bhopal to Mathura Trains

(34 Trains Found)
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-

Bhopal to Mathura Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bhopal to Mathura34
Distance from Bhopal to Mathura by Train560 km
Fastest train from Bhopal to Mathura12001 NDLS SHATABDI (6hr 34min)
Cheapest train from Bhopal to Mathura59386 PANCHVALLEY PAS (
INR305
)
Bhopal to Mathura Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bhopal to Mathura Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bhopal to Mathura Trains - FAQs

  • Q. For travelling from Bhopal to Mathura, how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. For travelling from Bhopal to Mathura, 34 trains run on this route daily.
  • Q. How far is Bhopal to Mathura by train?
    A. Bhopal to Mathura is 560 kms by train.
  • Q. Bhopal has how many railway stations?
    A. Bhopal has 11 railway stations
  • Q. Mathura has how many railway stations in all?
    A. Mathura has 9 railway stations in all.
  • Q. How many daily trains run between Bhopal to Mathura?
    A. 34 daily trains run between Bhopal to Mathura
  • Q. How many trains run on Bhopal to Mathura route every week?
    A. 34 trains run on Bhopal to Mathura route every week.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train running between Bhopal to Mathura?
    A. NDLS SHATABDI is the fastest train running between Bhopal to Mathura.
  • Q. What is the approximate railway distance between Bhopal and Mathura?
    A. The approximate railway distance between Bhopal and Mathura is 560 km.
  • Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Bhopal to Mathura?
    A. The average time taken by trains between Bhopal to Mathura is 6hr 34min.
  • Q. while travelling in the fastest train from Bhopal and Mathura how long will it take?
    A. It takes 6hr 34min while travelling in the fastest train from Bhopal to Mathura.
  • Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Bhopal and Mathura?
    A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Bhopal and Mathura is NDLS SHATABDI.
  • Q. What is the travel time between Bhopal to Mathura by the fastest train?
    A. Travel time between Bhopal to Mathura by the fastest train is 6hr 34min.
  • Q. What is the minimum travel time required to reach Mathura from Bhopal?
    A. The minimum travel time required to reach Mathura from Bhopal is 6hr 34min.
  • Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Bhopal to Mathura?
    A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Bhopal to Mathura.
  • Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Bhopal to Mathura?
    A. Latest online information about PNR STATUS can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Bhopal to Mathura.
  • Q. From Bhopal what time does the first train depart?
    A. From Bhopal the first train 12751 NED JAT HUMSAFAR departs at 00:15:00.
  • Q. From Bhopal what time does the last train leave?
    A. From Bhopal, the last train 12192 JBP NZM SF EXP leaves at 23:50:00.
  • Q. which is the highest speed train running between Bhopal to Mathura? Give its name along with other specifications.
    A. NDLS SHATABDI is the highest speed train running between Bhopal to Mathura. The train travels a distance of 560 kms. It departs from Bhopal at 15:15:00 and arrives Mathura at 21:49:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Bhopal to Mathura which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?
    A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Bhopal to Mathura should avoid PANCHVALLEY PAS. The train travels a distance of 560 kms. It departs from Bhopal at 06:20:00 and arrives Mathura at 17:23:00.
  • Q. In order to travel from Bhopal to Mathura which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.
    A. In order to travel from Bhopal to Mathura 59386 PANCHVALLEY PAS offers a fare of INR 305 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 560 km.

Bhopal Jn Railway Station

City : Bhopal
Code : BPL
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available

Mathura Jn Railway Station

City : Mathura
Code : MTJ
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available