Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Kannur to Kasaragod Trains

(43 Trains Found)

Your search for Kannur to Kasaragod Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 43 trains running on Kannur Kasaragod route & covering a distance of 86 kms. Check Kannur Kasaragod train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Kannur to Kasaragod & Kasaragod to Kannur train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

कननोर से कासरगोड के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
Thu, 19 Mar
-
Thu, 26 Mar
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Tue, 17 Mar
-
Tue, 24 Mar
-
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 20 Mar
-
Fri, 27 Mar
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Mon, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 30 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Wed, 18 Mar
-
Wed, 25 Mar
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Tue, 17 Mar
-
Tue, 24 Mar
-
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Tue, 17 Mar
-
Tue, 24 Mar
-
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 14 Mar
-
Sat, 21 Mar
-
Sat, 28 Mar
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 20 Mar
-
Fri, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Mon, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 30 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 20 Mar
-
Fri, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Wed, 18 Mar
-
Wed, 25 Mar
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Mon, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 30 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 20 Mar
-
Fri, 27 Mar
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-

Kannur to Kasaragod Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run daily between Kannur to Kasaragod?

A. 43 trains run daily between Kannur to Kasaragod. Book Now

Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Kannur to Kasaragod?

A. The approximate travel distance between Kannur to Kasaragod is 86 kms. Click here to book now

Q. In Kannur how many railway stations are there?

A. In Kannur there are 3 railway stations. book train tickets

Q. In Kasaragod how many railway stations are there?

A. In Kasaragod there are 1 railway stations. Book Now

Q. To travel from Kannur to Kasaragod, how many weekly trains are available?

A. To travel from Kannur to Kasaragod, 43 weekly trains are available. Check here to book now

Q. How long does it take to travel from Kannur to Kasaragod by train?

A. It takes 53min to travel from Kannur to Kasaragod by train.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Kannur to Kasaragod?

A. The fastest train running between Kannur to Kasaragod is 12217 Sampark Kranthi.

Q. If travelling from Kannur to Kasaragod, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?

A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Kannur to Kasaragod.

Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Kannur to Kasaragod?

A. If travelling from Kannur to Kasaragod, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.

Q. What time does the first train leave from Kannur?

A. The first train 22633 Nizamuddin Exp leaves from Kannur at 00:05:00.

Q. What time does the last train leave from Kannur?

A. The last train 16346 Netravathi Exp leaves at 20:15:00 from Kannur.

Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Kannur to Kasaragod route? Provide details about it.

A. The fastest train that runs on Kannur to Kasaragod route is 12217 Sampark Kranthi. It departs from Kannur at 17:55:00 and reaches Kasaragod at 18:48:00 . The train covers a distance of 86 kms.

Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Kannur to Kasaragod route? Provide details on the same.

A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Kannur to Kasaragod route is 56323 Cbe Maq Passenger. It departs from Kannur at 15:30:00 and reaches Kasaragod at 17:39:00 . The train covers a distance of 86 kms.

Q. Which is the most economical train from Kannur to Kasaragod? Provide all details.

A. The most economical train from Kannur to Kasaragod is 16606 Ernad Express and its fare is INR 60. It covers a distance of 86 km.

Q. I am travelling from Kannur to Kasaragod. Is it possible to know where is my train?

A. If travelling from Kannur to Kasaragod, it is possible to know about where is my train through ixigo.

Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Kannur to Kasaragod?

A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Kannur to Kasaragod one can use ixigo app.

Q. How to check train seat availability online, if travelling from Kannur to Kasaragod?

A. When travelling from Kannur to Kasaragod check train seat availability online by using ixigo.

Q. How do I book a train ticket from Kannur to Kasaragod through irctc?

A. You can book an online irctc train ticket from Kannur to Kasaragod by simply logging into your irctc account and entering the required details.

Kannur Railway Station

City : Kannur
Code : CAN
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available

Kasaragod Railway Station

City : Kasaragod
Code : KGQ
Avg Rating : 2.8
Wifi : Not Available