My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22184 Saket Express Running Status

Get 22184 Saket Express train live running status. 22184 Saket Express train runs from Ayodhaya Cant (AYC) to Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) on Thu, Sun. 22184 train covers 19 stations. The departure time for 22184 Saket Express from Ayodhaya Cant is 14:00. The arrival time to Lokmanyatilak T is 16:05. The total distance covered by Saket Express is 1499 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Ayodhaya Cant to Lokmanyatilak T. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Saket Express - 22184.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

22184 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Saket Express 22184 train running or not?

A. Saket Express 22184 train starts from Ayodhaya Cant at 14:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Saket Express 22184 train now?

A. Check the location of Saket Express 22184 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 19 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Saket Express 22184 train?

A. The last stop for Saket Express 22184 train is Lokmanyatilak T(LTT). The train reaches Lokmanyatilak T at 16:05
Faizabad to Mumbai Trains Running Status