From
To
Date

Bharuch to Ahmedabad Trains

(48 Trains Found)
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-

Bharuch to Ahmedabad Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bharuch to Ahmedabad48
Distance from Bharuch to Ahmedabad by Train169 km
Fastest train from Bharuch to Ahmedabad12009 Shatabdi Exp (2hr 31min)
Cheapest train from Bharuch to Ahmedabad19033 Gujarat Queen (
INR95
)
Bharuch to Ahmedabad Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bharuch to Ahmedabad Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bharuch to Ahmedabad Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Bharuch to Ahmedabad?
    A. 48 trains run daily between Bharuch to Ahmedabad.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Bharuch to Ahmedabad?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Bharuch to Ahmedabad is 169 kms.
  • Q. In Bharuch how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Bharuch there are 4 railway stations.
  • Q. In Ahmedabad how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Ahmedabad there are 30 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Bharuch to Ahmedabad everyday?
    A.48 trains run between Bharuch and Ahmedabad everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Bharuch to Ahmedabad, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Bharuch to Ahmedabad, 48 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Bharuch to Ahmedabad which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Bharuch and Ahmedabad Shatabdi Exp is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Bharuch to Ahmedabad by train?
    A. The distance from Bharuch to Ahmedabad by train is 169 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Bharuch to Ahmedabad by train?
    A. It takes 2hr 31min to travel from Bharuch to Ahmedabad by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Bharuch to Ahmedabad?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Bharuch to Ahmedabad is 2hr 31min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Bharuch to Ahmedabad?
    A. The fastest train running between Bharuch to Ahmedabad is 12009 Shatabdi Exp.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Ahmedabad from Bharuch?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Ahmedabad from Bharuch is 2hr 31min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Bharuch to Ahmedabad?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Bharuch to Ahmedabad is 2hr 31min.
  • Q. If travelling from Bharuch to Ahmedabad, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Bharuch to Ahmedabad.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Bharuch to Ahmedabad?
    A. If travelling from Bharuch to Ahmedabad, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Bharuch?
    A. The first train 19055 BL JODHPUR EXP leaves from Bharuch at 00:21:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Bharuch?
    A. The last train 19217 SAU JANATA EXP leaves at 23:00:00 from Bharuch.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Bharuch to Ahmedabad route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Bharuch to Ahmedabad route is 12009 Shatabdi Exp. It departs from Bharuch at 10:14:00 and reaches Ahmedabad at 12:45:00 . The train covers a distance of 169 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Bharuch to Ahmedabad route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Bharuch to Ahmedabad route is 59049 Bl Vg Passenger. It departs from Bharuch at 09:45:00 and reaches Ahmedabad at 17:55:00 . The train covers a distance of 169 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Bharuch to Ahmedabad? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Bharuch to Ahmedabad is 19033 Gujarat Queen and its fare is INR 95. It covers a distance of 169 km.

Bharuch Jn Railway Station

City : Bharuch
Code : BH
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Not Available

Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station

City : Ahmedabad
Code : ADI
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available