From
To
Date

Wadi to Mumbai Trains

(23 Trains Found)
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Thu, 11 Oct
-
Sun, 14 Oct
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Wed, 3 Oct
-
Wed, 10 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Sun, 14 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Wed, 3 Oct
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Fri, 5 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Fri, 12 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Fri, 5 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Fri, 12 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Tue, 9 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Fri, 5 Oct
-
Fri, 12 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Wed, 3 Oct
-
Wed, 10 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Sat, 6 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Tue, 9 Oct
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Sun, 14 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Thu, 11 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-

Wadi to Mumbai Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Wadi to Mumbai23
Distance from Wadi to Mumbai by Train532 km
Fastest train from Wadi to Mumbai12164 Chennai Express (9hr 47min)
Cheapest train from Wadi to Mumbai19419 Mas Adi Express (
INR310
)
Wadi to Mumbai Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Wadi to Mumbai Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Wadi to Mumbai Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Wadi to Mumbai?
    A. 23 trains run daily between Wadi to Mumbai.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Wadi to Mumbai?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Wadi to Mumbai is 532 kms.
  • Q. In Wadi how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Wadi there are 3 railway stations.
  • Q. In Mumbai how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Mumbai there are 76 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Wadi to Mumbai everyday?
    A.23 trains run between Wadi and Mumbai everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Wadi to Mumbai, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Wadi to Mumbai, 23 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Wadi to Mumbai which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Wadi and Mumbai Chennai Express is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Wadi to Mumbai by train?
    A. The distance from Wadi to Mumbai by train is 532 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Wadi to Mumbai by train?
    A. It takes 9hr 47min to travel from Wadi to Mumbai by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Wadi to Mumbai?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Wadi to Mumbai is 9hr 47min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Wadi to Mumbai?
    A. The fastest train running between Wadi to Mumbai is 12164 Chennai Express.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Mumbai from Wadi?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Mumbai from Wadi is 9hr 47min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Wadi to Mumbai?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Wadi to Mumbai is 9hr 47min.
  • Q. If travelling from Wadi to Mumbai, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Wadi to Mumbai.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Wadi to Mumbai?
    A. If travelling from Wadi to Mumbai, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Wadi?
    A. The first train 17221 Coa-Ltt Express leaves from Wadi at 00:35:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Wadi?
    A. The last train 19567 Vivek Express leaves at 21:45:00 from Wadi.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Wadi to Mumbai route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Wadi to Mumbai route is 12164 Chennai Express. It departs from Wadi at 19:10:00 and reaches Mumbai at 04:57:00 . The train covers a distance of 532 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Wadi to Mumbai route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Wadi to Mumbai route is 11028 Mumbai Mail. It departs from Wadi at 15:00:00 and reaches Mumbai at 03:45:00 . The train covers a distance of 532 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Wadi to Mumbai? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Wadi to Mumbai is 19419 Mas Adi Express and its fare is INR 310. It covers a distance of 532 km.

Wadi Railway Station

City : Wadi
Code : WADI
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Not Available

Mumbai Cst Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : CSTM
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available