From
To
Date

Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack Trains

(41 Trains Found)
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-

Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack41
Distance from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack by Train472 km
Fastest train from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack12503 AGTL HUMSAFAR (7hr )
Cheapest train from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack15905 DBRG VIVEK EXP (
INR365
)
Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack Trains - FAQs

  • Q. For travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack, how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. For travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack, 41 trains run on this route daily.
  • Q. How far is Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack by train?
    A. Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack is 472 kms by train.
  • Q. Vishakhapatnam has how many railway stations?
    A. Vishakhapatnam has 5 railway stations
  • Q. Cuttack has how many railway stations in all?
    A. Cuttack has 4 railway stations in all.
  • Q. How many daily trains run between Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack?
    A. 41 daily trains run between Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack
  • Q. How many trains run on Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack route every week?
    A. 41 trains run on Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack route every week.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train running between Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack?
    A. AGTL HUMSAFAR is the fastest train running between Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack.
  • Q. What is the approximate railway distance between Vishakhapatnam and Cuttack?
    A. The approximate railway distance between Vishakhapatnam and Cuttack is 472 km.
  • Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack?
    A. The average time taken by trains between Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack is 7hr .
  • Q. while travelling in the fastest train from Vishakhapatnam and Cuttack how long will it take?
    A. It takes 7hr while travelling in the fastest train from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack.
  • Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Vishakhapatnam and Cuttack?
    A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Vishakhapatnam and Cuttack is AGTL HUMSAFAR.
  • Q. What is the travel time between Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack by the fastest train?
    A. Travel time between Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack by the fastest train is 7hr .
  • Q. What is the minimum travel time required to reach Cuttack from Vishakhapatnam?
    A. The minimum travel time required to reach Cuttack from Vishakhapatnam is 7hr .
  • Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack?
    A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack.
  • Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack?
    A. Latest online information about PNR STATUS can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack.
  • Q. From Vishakhapatnam what time does the first train depart?
    A. From Vishakhapatnam the first train 22878 Ernakulam Howrah Antyodaya Express departs at 00:12:00.
  • Q. From Vishakhapatnam what time does the last train leave?
    A. From Vishakhapatnam, the last train 18646 EAST COAST EXP leaves at 23:55:00.
  • Q. which is the highest speed train running between Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack? Give its name along with other specifications.
    A. AGTL HUMSAFAR is the highest speed train running between Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack. The train travels a distance of 472 kms. It departs from Vishakhapatnam at 05:35:00 and arrives Cuttack at 12:35:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?
    A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack should avoid EAST COAST EXP. The train travels a distance of 472 kms. It departs from Vishakhapatnam at 23:55:00 and arrives Cuttack at 08:42:00.
  • Q. In order to travel from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.
    A. In order to travel from Vishakhapatnam to Cuttack 15905 DBRG VIVEK EXP offers a fare of INR 365 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 472 km.

Visakhapatnam Railway Station

City : Vishakhapatnam
Code : VSKP
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Cuttack Railway Station

City : Cuttack
Code : CTC
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available